## **KHO KHO FEDERATION OF INDIA (KKFI)**

## **OFFICE OF RETURNING OFFICER**

Ch. No. 190, Block – II, Delhi High Court, New Delhi- 110003 Election of the Office Bearers and Members of Executive Committee for vacant post in Kho Kho Federation of India 2017-2021

## FORM 3

LIST OF NOMINATED CANDIDATES

Name of the Post Vice President	Name of the Candidate Bhanwar Singh Palara	S. No. in the Elector al Roll 41.	Address of the Candidate  488/33, Gulab Shah Ka Taklya, Topdara, Ajmer- 305001, Rajasthan	Name & S. No. in Electoral Roll of Proposer		Name & S. No. in Electoral Roll of Seconder	
				Asgar Ali	42.	Upkar Singh Virk	39.
Vice President	Surya Prakash Khatri	30.	Poket F-3, House No. 97-98, Ground Floor, Sector -16, Rohini Delhi- 110089	Chandrajit Jadhav	33.	Asgar Ali	42.
Vice President	Rajib Prakash Baruah	7.	VPO & PS – Sonapur, Distt. – Kamrup ( M), Guwahati – 782402, Assam	Md. Aftab Hussain	8.		
Treasurer	Mekala Seetarami Reddy	3.	Physical Director, MSR & BNM Junior College, Post & Mandal -J. Panguluru, Prakasam Distt. Andhra Pradesh	Govind Sharma	34.	Sanjay Yadav	32
Joint Secretary	Upkar Singh Virk	39.	H. No. 20, Lane No. 4, Gurmat Enclave, Near Sullar Chowk,	Niraj Kumar	28.	Chandrajit Jadhav	33.

			Patiala-147001, Punjab				
Joint Secretary	Md. Aftab Hussain	8.	VPO & PS – Sonapur, Distt. – Kamrup ( M), Guwahati – 782402, Assam	Rajib Prakash Baruah	7.	M. V. S. S. Prasad	4.
Executive Member	A. Nelson Samuel	46.	TAMIL NADU STATE KHO KHO ASSOCIATION	Sanjay Yadav	32.	Govind Sharma	34.
Executive Member	Govind Sharma	34.	Sunder Nagar, Nageshwarwadi, Aurangabad 431001, Maharashtra	Chandrajit Jadhav	33.	Mekala Seetarami Reddy	3.
Executive Member	Sanjay Yadav	32.	290, Karamchand Chock, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh- 482001	Niraj Kumar	28.	A. Nelson Samuel	46.
Executive Member	Niraj Kumar	28.	Dr. Ramgovind Path, Azad Nagar, Road No. 2 , Near – Nilima Kutir, South Chandmari Road, Patna- 800020	Upkar Singh Virk	39.	Asgar Ali	42

Jun /

Ms. Geetanjali Sharma Advocate Supreme Court Sr. Govt. Counsel, Govt. of India/S.A.I (RETURNING OFFICER)

Place: Delhi Date: 22/11/2020